Womble Bond Dickinson announced today that The Best Lawyers in America has recognized 19 Womble Bond Dickinson lawyers as “Lawyer of the Year” in various categories. 

The full list is as follows:  

Elizabeth K. Arias (Litigation and Controversy – Tax and Litigation – Trusts and Estates)

Charles J. Baker III (Bet-the-Company Litigation)

F. Cordes Ford IV (Litigation – Construction)

Jack B. Hicks (Litigation – Patent)     

Matthew B. Homan (Business Organizations (including LLCs and Partnerships))

Greg L. Horton (Litigation – Labor and Employment)

Pressly M. Millen (Antitrust Law and Litigation – Antitrust)

Jonathan T. Mize (Public Finance Law)

Sean F. Perrin (Civil Rights Law)

William M. Ragland, Jr. (Trade Secrets Law)

Claire J. Rauscher (Criminal Defense: White-Collar and Criminal Defense: General Practice)

G. Leighton Stradtman (Banking and Finance Law)

Kimberly H. Stogner (Litigation – Trusts and Estates)

Thomas S. Stukes (Health Care Law)

D. Scott Sudderth (Litigation – Patent)

Jeffrey L. Tarkenton (Bankruptcy and Creditor Debtor Rights / Insolvency and Reorganization Law)

Joe D. Whitley (Administrative / Regulatory Law)

C. Mark Wiley (Tax Law)

James M. Wilson (Banking and Finance Law)