Effective Friday, March 13, 2020 at midnight, the United States will for 30 days suspend the entry of most foreign nationals who have been in certain European countries at any point during the 14 days prior to their scheduled arrival to the United States. Those countries include: Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, and Switzerland. According to the Department of Homeland Security’s press release available here, this travel restriction does not apply to U.S. Lawful Permanent Residents (green card holders), spouses, parents and minor children (under the age of 21) of U.S. citizens (generally), and other individuals who are identified in the proclamation.  We will provide further updates as they become available.